On the Verge

I just got up, out of bed to come type this.  I just have this crazy feeling that my life is on the verge.  I am not quite sure that it is on the verge of something good or something bad.  Don’t get me wrong.  I don’t dwell on the bad stuff.  But my axis is shifted.  I wanted to look up my horoscope and have my cards read.  So after I type this out I am going to do just that.

I just wanted to be sure that I am putting out the right energy.  You know when you think about something a lot, and then it happens and you think it is a coincidence?  Well, I don’t really feel that way.  I believe in the Law of Attraction.  Not for everything.  Some things are circumstance.  Being in the wrong place at the wrong time or vice versa.  This whole week has been about me figuring out how this Next Chapter is going to look.  Goaling myself.  Prepping.  Meditating.  In order to prepare for the shift.  But was I preparing for the wrong shift?  I think I was covering all of my bases.

Now do you see why I had to get out of the bed to type this?  If this shift happens when I hope it happens I will have a story with a date.

So this post is to date stamp the shift.

 

One thought on “On the Verge

  1. noted. hope you shift in the right direction. but the wrong direction could ultimately be the right one too. right?! ha!

Leave a Reply

