Never leave home without it

I believe mascara is the 1 thing women should put on everyday.  I am not loyal to any brand.  I get whatever is on sale, if I have a coupon or if someone recommends.  I like my lashes long and full.  I buy blackest black.  I am currently using Loreal Voluminous Million Lashes.  It comes in a gold tube.  I like it and it meets all of my requirements.  I may buy it again but something else might catch my attention.

My husband knows when I am not wearing mascara because he will ask  “Where are your eyes?”

What is the one thing you won’t leave the house without?

One thought on “Never leave home without it

  1. I don’t have an answer. I can go weeks/months without putting make up on and lately haven’t even been doing my hair. Wash and go…curly. I am not sure why I don’t have a need/desire/care about this stuff. I should…I probably will soon…but for the most part I have nothing to commit to

Leave a Reply

