Itsy Bitsy, Teeny Weeny

Itsy Bitsy Me

I bought a bikini at Target today without trying it on.  I know it will fit as I buy the same style every year.  I really just liked the color.  I could probably find something that looks better on me but I don’t really care that much.
I see so many people that look worse than me at the beach or pool that I just have to be confident with who I am.  I am my own worst critic.  If I am not feeling that confident I just wear a cover-up.  A great way to camouflage.  I could even wear a disguise like an oversized hat and sunglasses and then I would be ready to take on the world!  In diva fashion of course.  The most important thing that you should wear is SPF.  Have I achieved full coverage?  I seem to always miss a spot and I get a horrible weird burn.  The key is to apply when your nude.

One thought on “Itsy Bitsy, Teeny Weeny

  1. missed this one. which one did you get? i need a new black bottom to wear with my pretty tops. i love you.

Leave a Reply

