Fashion Emergency

I was invited to a Jack and Jill baby shower.  I wasn’t really concerned with what to wear until the day of the party.  It was definitely chilly outside.  But sunny.  Would it be warmer on the west side?  I had no idea.  I opted to wear a sweater instead of a dress.  Once I arrived I felt completely over layered.  I was definitely without a chill.  All of the ladies were wearing a sundresses with sandals.  LA style.  I definitely need to get out more.  I am out of touch from working in furniture for too long.

One thought on “Fashion Emergency

Leave a Reply

